Especially Yours Chair Covers
Home About Us Gallery FAQs Preferred Vendors Contact Us

Through the years, Especially Yours Chair Covers has had the pleasure of working with many of the wedding industries finest and best. We highly recommend the following services to our EY brides:

Wedding Coordinators
MB Wedding Designs and Events : : www.mbweddingdesigns.com
Jubilee Lau Events : : www.jubileelauevents.com
Couture Weddings & Events : : www.couture-events.com

Florists
Floral Design Studio : : www.floraldesignstudio.com
Nancy Liu Chin : : www.nancyliuchin.com
Annie Siu : : www.anniesiu.com
Grandi Flora : : www.grandi-flora.com
Creative Floral Designs (Southern CA only) : : www.creativefloraldesigns.com

Make-up
Tracey Yuen : : www.traceyyuen.com
Bridal Shower and Nail Salon : : www.zazanailspa.com

Photography
Chung Photo : : www.chungphoto.com
Gene Higa : : www.genehiga.com
Francis Art Photography : : www.francisfineart.com
Geoff White Photography : : www.geoffwhite.com

Kevin Chin : : www.kevinchin.com
Stan Wong : : www.stanwongphoto.com

Videography
Phillip Velasco : : 650.483.4424

Music/Entertainment/Disc Jockeys
Pure Energy (contact: John Jow) : : 415.710.0926 : : johnjow@hotmail.com
Spintronix (contact: Eric Yee) : : 510.326.6158 : : www.spintronix.com
Elle Music & Events (lighting) : : www.elle-music.com

Chinese Banquets/ Restaurants/Venues
Yank Sing (contact: Joy Li) : : 415.957.9889 : : www.yanksing.com
ABC Seafood Restaurant : : 650.328.2288 : : abcseafood@yahoo.com

Wedding Favors/Invitations
A Unique Presentation : : http://auniquepresentation.com

Chair Covers (Southern California Only)
Miklan Design : : http://www.miklandesign.com

Wedding Sites
The Knot : : www.theknot.com
Wedding Channel : : www.weddingchannel.com


Copyright ©2008 Especially Yours Chair Covers. All Rights Reserved.